REFERENCES

“Together with us, Tobias has recorded images for the Waldhaus Bike Marathon, which we would now like to use to advertise online and offline. Thanks to his very flexible work, the pictures were taken within an afternoon and the subsequent processing only took a few days. All customer requests were taken into account and we are looking forward to a new, great portfolio of pictures for our bike marathon. We are 100% satisfied with the work and would recommend Tobias immediately. "

 

- Social Media Manager, Privatbrauerei Waldhaus

waldhaus_logo.png

"We came across Mr. Westen through a recommendation. He was able to convince and win us over through conceptual preliminary discussions on the phone. We had Mr. Westen produce portraits, photographs of our business, product shots and livestyle photos and are more than satisfied. The process went very smoothly thanks to a detailed shooting plan and efficient implementation by Mr. Westen. The finished photos, including the post-processing was delivered within a few days and was exactly according to our ideas. Absolutely recommendable !!"

 

- Maximilian Segl, MAX VELA Munich

download.png

"First class photos.

 

Tobias recently photographed one of our events that we implemented for Denver International Airport.

For many of our events, we have several requirements when it comes to photography. On one hand, we need photos that capture the mood and the activities, i.e. classic event photography. On the other hand, it is very important for us to create media-compatible images.

Balancing all needs optimally is not easy for every photographer, but Tobias was able to authentically capture both aspects.

Since we always try not to forget the fun in all of our projects, we were of course also very pleased that Tobias was in the best of spirits and understood our customer's quality requirements.

Tobias has an excellent eye for photos and always manages to capture the right moments. We can recommend Tobias without a doubt. Thank you for the great cooperation!"

 

- Ferris Bühler Communications Team

"Tobias accompanied me for a full day in my workshop with his camera. The results were very authentic photos that give a real insight into my craft. Very professional shooting and it was fantastic that there was so much to tell apart from our professions.  I hope to see you again soon - there are still some stories to share. New pictures are already planned. See you soon and thank you for your "eye". "

 

- Alexander von Bronewski

AVB_BannerVersion2_edited.jpg

"Tobias took care of my new project of premixed cocktails. I am very enthusiastic about his professional work and attention to detail. I can highly recommend him. We are currently planning the next photoshoot. Many thanks to Tobias Westen Photography!"

 

- Julius Hilger, Marshalls LQR

image001.jpg

REFERENZEN

„Tobias hat zusammen mit uns Bildmaterial für den Waldhaus Bike Marathon aufgenommen, mit dem wir ab sofort online als auch offline werben möchten. Durch seine sehr flexible Arbeit sind die Bilder innerhalb eines Nachmittags entstanden und die anschließende Bearbeitung dauerte nur wenige Tage. Es wurde auf alle Kundenwünsche eingegangen und wir freuen uns über ein neues, tolles Portfolio an Bildern für unseren Bike Marathon. Wir sind zu 100% zufrieden mit der Arbeit und würden Tobias sofort weiterempfehlen.“

 

- Social Media Manager , Privatbrauerei Waldhaus

waldhaus_logo.png

"Durch eine Empfehlung sind wir auf Herrn Westen gestoßen. Durch konzeptionelle Vorabgespräche am Telefon konnte Herr Westen uns überzeugen und für sich gewinnen. Wir haben Portraits, Bilder unseres Geschäfts, Produktfotos und Schnappschüsse von Herrn Westen anfertigen lassen und sind mehr als zufrieden. Der professionelle Ablauf konnte durch eine tolle Shooting Planung und effiziente Umsetzung gewährleistet werden. Das Ergebnis inkl der Nachbearbeitung wurde innerhalb weniger Tage geliefert und war exakt nach unseren Vorstellungen. Uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert!!"

 

- Maximilian Segl, MAX VELA München

download.png

"Erstklassige Fotos. 

 

Tobias hat kürzlich eins unserer Events, das wir für den Kunden Denver International Airport realisiert haben, fotografisch begleiten.

Für viele unserer Events haben wir oft mehrere Ansprüche, was die Fotografie betrifft. Zum einen benötigen wir Bilder, die die Stimmung und die Aktivitäten einfangen, also klassische Eventfotografie. Zum anderen ist für uns sehr wichtig, Medientaugliche Bilder zu erstellen.

Alle Bedürfnisse optimal zu balancieren, ist nicht für jeden Fotografen einfach, doch Tobias hat beide Aspekte authentisch einfangen können.

Da wir auch immer versuchen, bei allen unseren Projekten den Spass nicht zu vergessen, freut uns natürlich auch, das Tobias mit bester Laune vor Ort war und die Qualitätsansprüche des Kunden verstand. 

Tobias hat ein erstklassiges Auge für Motive und schafft es immer wieder, die richtigen Momente einzufangen. Wir können Tobias mit bestem Gewissen empfehlen. Vielen Dank für die tolle Zusammenarbeit!"

 

- Ferris Bühler Communications Team

logo.png

"Einen vollen Tag hat Tobias mich in meiner Werkstatt beim Schaffen mit seiner Kamera begleitet. Das Ergebnis waren sehr authentische Bilder, die einen echten Einblick in mein Handwerk vermitteln. Sehr professionelles Shooting aber um so schöner, dass es auch abseits der Professionen unglaublich viel zu erzählen gab. Mit den Bildern wurden wir fertig, ich hoffe man sieht sich bald wieder - einige Geschichten gibt es noch zu teilen. Neue Aufnahmen sind in diesem Zuge fast selbstverständlich. Bis bald und vielen Dank für Dein "Auge". "

 

- Alexander von Bronewski

AVB_BannerVersion2_edited.jpg

"Tobias hat mich bei meinem neuem Projekt von Premixed Cocktails betreut. Ich bin bis heute sehr begeistert von seiner professionellen Arbeit mit der Liebe zum Detail. Ich kann ihn wärmstens empfehlen. Aktuell planen wir das nächste Shooting. Vielen Dank an Tobias Westen Photography!"

 

- Julius Hilger, Marshalls LQR

image001.jpg